The South African Reward Association


Our SARA branches in the Western Cape (Cape Town), KwaZulu-Natal (Durban) and Eastern Cape (Port Elizabeth) help coordinate, plan and direct our regional activities and represent the interests of our members in those areas. Each branch is headed up by a Branch Chair with a committee.

KwaZulu Natal Branch

Name:Branch Position:
Prisa RamiahChair
Marilyn Lennox Committee member
Wynand du PlessisCommittee member
Lionel van SchalkwijkCommittee member
Johan van WyngaardtCommittee member
Robert ReynoldsCommittee member

Western Cape Branch

Name:Branch Position:
Peter Davison-LancasterChair
Deon SmitCommittee member
Henriette JordaanCommittee member
Dianne AuldCommittee member
Tammy KuhnCommittee member
Jani van NiekerkCommittee member
Reone KerrCommittee member
Rene StegmannCommittee member

Eastern Cape Branch

Name:Branch Position:
Loshni GovenderChair
Cecil PetersCommittee member
Irene JonesCommittee member
Maura JarvisCommittee member
Tracy SumnerCommittee member
Ajai RamjiCommittee member
Penny PetrouCommittee member