Consultants

Consultant List and Areas of Speciality

All Consultants
Remuneration-related Expatriate-related
   Committee Advice    Consulting    Relocation
   HR Policy and Strategy    Job Description/Profiling    Remuneration
   Job Evaluation    Long Term Incentives    Taxation
   Performance Management    Performance Related Pay    Work Permits
   Policy & Strategy    Short Term Incentives    Other
   Surveys    Tax Structuring

21st Century Pay Solutions Morag Phillips 011 447 0306 www.21century.co.za
360People (Pty) Ltd Carl Eichstadt 011 463 5318 www.360people.co.za
Axiomatic Consultants cc Brett Hopkins 011 784 9048 www.axiomatic.co.za
Barbara Parry Expatriate Consulting Barbara Parry 071 938 6258 www.bpec.co.za
BDO South Africa Advisory Services (Pty) Ltd Deanna Prosalendis 011 488 1700 www.bdo.com
Blue Horizon Empowering People (Pty) Ltd Johan van der Westhuizen 082 410 7432 www.bluehorizon.biz
CultureByte (Pty) Ltd Bilal Waja 010 271 0170 www.culturebyte.co.za
Deloitte Consulting (Pty) Ltd Elana Hattingh 011 443 6017 www.deloitte.co.za
EBnet - Employee Benefits Network Chris Brits 082 457 1833 www.ebnet.co.za
Elliott Corporate Relocations (Pty) Limited Anne Bentley 011 267 2103 www.elliottmobility.com
Emergence Growth Raun Smythe 011 026 3442 www.emergencegrowth.com
EOH Human Capital Solutions Ronel Camacho 012 307 3316 www.eohhcs.co.za
Hay Group South Africa Sanet de Lange 011 783 2632 www.haygroup.com/za
IBN Immigration Solutions Andreas Krensel 021 422 2620 www.ibn.co.za
Keypoint Consulting Helga du Preez 041 373 2130 www.keypointconsulting.co.za
Khokhela Consulting (Pty) Ltd Laurence Grubb 087 802 5643 www.khokhela.co.za
Mercer Consulting (South Africa) (Pty) Limited Yolanda Sedlmaier 082 942 0742 www.mercer.com
PE Corporate Services (Pty) Ltd Lionel van Schalkwijk 011 442 4334 www.pecs.co.za
PricewaterhouseCoopers Alan Seccombe 011 797 4110 www.pwc.co.za
PwC Research Services René Richter 011 869 7592  
Relocation Africa René Stegmann 021 683 0750 www.relocationafrica.com
Rob Oakley Reward Consulting Rob Oakley 021 788 7147 www.rorc.co.za
Sabela Consulting Zweli Nyandeni 086 722 7461 www.sabela.co.za
SAGE VIP Yolandi Esterhuizen 012 420 7000 www.vippayroll.co.za
SmartFunder Francois Liebenberg 087 012 5325 www.smartfunder.co.za
Synntech People Solutions Peet Kruger 082 852 0575 www.synntechpeoplesolutions.co.za
Tax Consulting (South Africa) Jerry Botha 011 782 5289 www.taxconsulting.co.za
Vasdex Associates Vaughan Turner 011 884 0943 www.vasdex.co.za
Xpatweb (Pty) Limited Mariana Stander 011 782 5289 www.xpatweb.com
Independent Remuneration Specialist Moyra Vermeulen 082 345 7710  
Independent Consultant Albert W Dall 076 033 0246  
Independent Consultant Adele Lucas 083 275 7755  
Independent Consultant Yoliswa Mqoboli 076 791 8920  
Independent Consultant Anna-Marie Oliver 082 955 4801  
Independent Consultant Magdaleen Roode 083 290 6020  
Independent Consultant John Thomas 083 459 5722  
Independent Consultant Yvonne Webb 083 652 1740  

 

Application Software IFS South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Ernst & Young
KPMG Services (Pty) Ltd
SAGE VIP
Systems Applications Products (South Africa) (Pty) Ltd

 

izmir escort yerlifilmizle.pw rent a car göcek yat kiralama izmir escort sex shop sex shop Xnxx free Porn videos Porn videos
themra epimedyumlu macun gümüş suyu dr piton fantastik dörtlü çay hindistan cevizi yağı sigara sarma makinesi