Our SARA branches in the Western Cape (Cape Town),KwaZulu Natal (Durban) and Eastern Cape (Port Elizabeth) help coordinate, plan and direct our regional activities and represent the interests of our members in those areas. Each branch is headed up by a Branch Chair with a committee.

KwaZulu Natal Branch  

Name: Branch Position: E-mail Address:
Lionel van Schalkwijk Chair
Marilyn Lennox  Committee member
Nozipho Ndlovu  Committee member
Prisa Ramiah Committee member
Johan van Wyngaardt Committee member
Caitlin Woods Committee member  

Recent Meeting Minutes

Western Cape Branch 

Name: Branch Position: Email Address:
Peter Davison-Lancaster Chair
Henriette Jordaan Committee member
Dianne Auld Committee member
Tammy Kuhn Committee member
Deon Smit Committee member
Thobela Kolweni Committee member
Jani van Niekerk Committee member

Recent Meeting Minutes

Eastern Cape Branch 

Name: Branch Position: E-mail Address:
Loshni Govender Chair
Robin Snelgar Vice Chair
Cecil Peters Committee member
Irene Jones Committee member
Maura Jarvis Committee member
Yvonne Ducie Committee member
Tracy Sumner Committee member
Ajai Ramji Committee member



International Mobility Group branch

This is a local professional association which specifically focuses on human resource issues for South African expatriates based in Africa and abroad. It therefore provides a body where professionals in the industry can meet on a regular basis to discuss and survey various related topics.

Click here for more information on the International Mobility Group.