Branches

Branches

Our SARA branches in the Western Cape (Cape Town),KwaZulu Natal (Durban) and Eastern Cape (Port Elizabeth) help coordinate, plan and direct our regional activities and represent the interests of our members in those areas. Each branch is headed up by a Branch Chair with a committee.

KwaZulu Natal Branch

Name: Branch Position: E-mail Address:
Lionel van Schalkwijk Chair lionelvs@pecs.co.za
Marilyn Lennox  Committee member mlennox@afripack.co.za
Wynand du Plessis Committee member wduplessis@mrpg.com
Prisa Ramiah Committee member prisar@grindrod.co.za
Johan van Wyngaardt Committee member johanv@bell.co.za
Robert Reynolds Committee member bob@rewardanalytics.co.za


Recent Meeting Minutes


Western Cape Branch

Name: Branch Position: Email Address:
Deon Smit Chair DeonS@capfin.co.za
Peter Davison-Lancaster Committee member PDavison-Lancaster@oldmutual.com
Henriette Jordaan Committee member HenrietteJ@tfg.co.za
Dianne Auld Committee member dauld@pnp.co.za
Tammy Kuhn Committee member Tamlyn.Kuhn@maersk.com
Thobela Kolweni Committee member TKolweni@oldmutual.com
Jani van Niekerk Committee member JanivanNiekerk@capitecbank.co.za
Ramona Pillay Committee member RPillay4@oldmutual.com
Reone Kerr Committee member rkerr@21century.co.za
Rene Stegmann Committee member rene@relocationafrica.co.za


Recent Meeting Minutes

Eastern Cape Branch

Name: Branch Position: E-mail Address:
Loshni Govender Chair l.govender@ru.ac.za
Cecil Peters Committee member c.peters@ru.ac.za
Irene Jones Committee member irene@keypointconsulting.co.za
Maura Jarvis Committee member maura@keypointconsulting.co.za
Tracy Sumner Committee member tracy@abantusolutions.co.za
Ajai Ramji Committee member ajai.ramji@nmmu.ac.za
Penny Petrou Committee member ppetrou@21century.co.za


Recent Meeting Minutes