Branches

Branches

Our SARA branches in the Western Cape (Cape Town),KwaZulu Natal (Durban) and Eastern Cape (Port Elizabeth) help coordinate, plan and direct our regional activities and represent the interests of our members in those areas. Each branch is headed up by a Branch Chair with a committee.

KwaZulu Natal Branch  

Name: Branch Position: E-mail Address:
Lionel van Schalkwijk Chair lionelvs@pecs.co.za
Marilyn Lennox  Committee member mlennox@afripack.co.za
Nozipho Ndlovu  Committee member ndhlovn@sapref.com
Prisa Ramiah Committee member prisar@grindrod.co.za
Johan van Wyngaardt Committee member johanv@bell.co.za
Caitlin Woods Committee member  

Recent Meeting Minutes


Western Cape Branch 

Name: Branch Position: Email Address:
Peter Davison-Lancaster Chair PDavison-Lancaster@oldmutual.com
Henriette Jordaan Committee member HenrietteJ@tfg.co.za
Dianne Auld Committee member dauld@pnp.co.za
Tammy Kuhn Committee member Tamlyn.Kuhn@maersk.com
Deon Smit Committee member DeonS@capfin.co.za
Thobela Kolweni Committee member Thobelak@sim.sanlam.com
Jani van Niekerk Committee member JanivanNiekerk@capitecbank.co.za


Recent Meeting Minutes


Eastern Cape Branch 

Name: Branch Position: E-mail Address:
Loshni Govender Chair l.govender@ru.ac.za
Robin Snelgar Vice Chair robin.snelgar@nmmu.ac.za
Cecil Peters Committee member c.peters@ru.ac.za
Irene Jones Committee member irene@keypointconsulting.co.za
Maura Jarvis Committee member maura@keypointconsulting.co.za
Yvonne Ducie Committee member yvonne.ducie@pwc.com
Tracy Sumner Committee member tracy@abantusolutions.co.za
Ajai Ramji Committee member ajai.ramji@nmmu.ac.za

 


 

International Mobility Group branch

This is a local professional association which specifically focuses on human resource issues for South African expatriates based in Africa and abroad. It therefore provides a body where professionals in the industry can meet on a regular basis to discuss and survey various related topics.

Click here for more information on the International Mobility Group.